Legal statements

GRAPE-HOSPITALITY.COM WEBSITE LEGAL WORDING

You are now connected to the grape-hospitality.com website.
By accessing this website, you agree to these conditions of use.

Publisher Information: 

This website is published by GRAPE HOSPITALITY, a simplified limited company under French law registered in Versailles under No. 823737481, with registered office at 4 Avenue Morane Saulnier 78140 Vélizy-Villacoublay.

This website has been designed by Communication Média Partner, 5 Rue Hoche, 92300 Levallois Perret, FRANCE.
Publication Director: Joël Gronau
Hosting company details:
This website is hosted by  BASOM Consulting, whose offices are at 43, Rue de Provence, 75009 Paris. Tel.: 01 83 62 61 10

Copyright:

No material from this website may be copied, reproduced, modified, republished, uploaded, distorted, transmitted or distributed in any way or on any medium, whether in part or in full, without the prior written permission of GRAPE HOSPITALITY other than strictly for personal, private and non-commercial use and without altering any of the elements of the site.
Any other use of this website or any of its elements which is not specifically authorised will be deemed to be an infringement of the rights of GRAPE HOSPITALITY and as such liable to penalties for counterfeiting under Articles L. 355-2 ff of the Intellectual Property Code.

Personal data:

Pursuant to the Data Protection Act of 6th January 1987 as amended, you are entitled to access and correct your data. You can access your personal data or, if you have legitimate reasons for doing so, object to its processing, by contacting  contact@grape-hospitality.com

Cookies (Google Analytics) may be used to store information on your behaviour on the grape-hospitality.com website, such as how often you visit, links and buttons clicked etc. For further information, go to: https://developers.google.com/analytics/ressources/concepts/gaConceptsCookies . The use of cookies is subject to your prior acceptance.

Photograph Credits:

The photos used on this site are not contractually binding.

Photo credits: Abacca, Portrait 2.0, Sereho Marketing.
Some content has been produced by the CMP Agency.

Responsibility:

All information accessible via this site is provided “as is”.  GRAPE HOSPITALITY gives no explicit or implicit guarantees and cannot be held responsible for the use of this information.
Visitors to the site are solely responsible for their use of the information. GRAPE HOSPITALITY reserves the right to amend these conditions at any time, in particular when up-dating the site. GRAPE HOSPITALITY cannot be held liable for any loss, whether direct or indirect, arising from information contained in the site. Users agree not to transmit on this site any information which could involve civil or criminal liability and not to disclose on this site any information which is illegal, in breach of public order, or defamatory.
GRAPE HOSPITALITY does its utmost to provide users with information and/or tools which are available and verified, but cannot be held responsible for errors, unavailability of information, or the presence of a virus on its website.

Mentions légales

MENTIONS LÉGALES DU SITE GRAPE-HOSPITALITY.COM

Vous êtes actuellement connecté au site grape-hospitality.com
L’utilisateur ayant accès à ce site s’engage à se conformer aux présentes conditions d’utilisation.

Informations éditeur : 

Ce site édité par GRAPE HOSPITALITY, Société par actions simplifiée, immatriculée au RCS de Versailles sous le numéro 823737481, dont le siège social est situé au Grape Hospitality Holding, 25C Boulevard Royal L-2449 Luxembourg Ville

Ce site a été conçu par Communication Média Partner, 5 rue Hoche, 92300 Levallois Perret, FRANCE.
Directeur de publication : Joël Gronau
Informations hébergeur :
Ce site est hébergé par BASOM Consulting, dont les bureaux se trouvent 43, rue de Provence, 75009 Paris. Tel. : 01 83 62 61 10

Droits d’auteur / Copyright :

Aucun élément composant le site ne peut être copié, reproduit, modifié, réédité, chargé, dénaturé, transmis ou distribué de quelque manière que ce soit, sous quelque support que ce soit, de façon partielle ou intégrale, sans l’autorisation écrite préalable de GRAPE HOSPITALITY à l’exception d’une stricte utilisation pour usage personnel, privé et non-commercial, sans modification des éléments présents sur le site.
Toute autre utilisation non expressément autorisée du Site ou de ses éléments constituerait une atteinte aux droits de GRAPE HOSPITALITY passible notamment de contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L. 355-2 et suivants du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

Données personnelles :

Se référer à notre Politique de Confidentialité.

Des cookies (Google Analytics) peuvent être utilisés pour enregistrer votre comportement sur le site grape-hospitality.com, comme par exemple la fréquence de vos visites, les liens ou boutons cliqués, etc. Plus d’informations peuvent être trouvées à l’adresse: https://developers. google.com/analytics/ressources/concepts/gaConceptsCookies . Leur utilisation est conditionnée par votre acceptation préalable.

Crédit Photographiques :

Les photos présentées sur le site ne sont pas contractuelles.

Photo crédits : Abacca, Portrait 2.0, Sereho Marketing.
Certains contenus ont été réalisé par l’agence CMP.

Responsabilité :

L’ensemble des informations accessibles via ce site sont fournies en l’état. GRAPE HOSPITALITY ne donne aucune garantie, explicite ou implicite, et n’assume aucune responsabilité relative à l’utilisation de ces informations.
L’utilisateur est seul responsable de l’utilisation de telles informations. GRAPE HOSPITALITY se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment les présentes, notamment en actualisant le site. GRAPE HOSPITALITY ne pourra être rendu responsable pour quel que dommage que ce soit tant direct qu’indirect, résultant d’une information contenue sur le site. L’utilisateur s’engage à ne transmettre sur ce site aucune information pouvant entraîner une responsabilité civile ou pénale et s’engage à ce titre à ne pas divulguer via ce site des informations illégales, contraires à l’ordre public ou diffamatoires.
GRAPE HOSPITALITY met tout en œuvre pour offrir aux utilisateurs des informations et/ou outils disponibles et vérifiés, mais ne saurait être tenue responsable des erreurs, d’une absence de disponibilité des informations et/ou de la présence de virus sur son site.